The Agency of Human Services is comprised of six departments that administer programs and services, manage relationships with community partners and providers, and strategically develop policies and practices to improve outcomes for Vermonters in compliance with Federal and State law. 

Click on the Departments below to learn more about available services and other information.

Contact Information

Agency of Human Services
280 State Drive - Center Building
Waterbury, VT