Sections

Document Actions

AHS Field Services Contacts

AHS Field Services Directors


Barre (MDO)

FD: Will Eberle  will.eberle@vermont.gov

802-479-7594

Bennington (TDO)

FD: Sadie Fischesser sadie.fischesser@vermont.gov

802-447-2745

Brattleboro (LDO)

FD: Sadie Fischesser sadie.fischesser@vermont.gov

802-257-2573

Burlington (BDO)

FD: Jane Helmstetter Jane.Helmstetter@vermont.gov

802-651-1684
802-652-6852
 

Hartford (HDO)

FD: Lynn Boyle  Lynn.Boyle@vermont.gov

802-295-4115

Middlebury (YDO)
FD: Adam Sancic  adam.sancic@vermont.gov

802-388-5385

Morrisville (VDO)

FD: Will Eberle  will.eberle@vermont.gov

802-888-1330

Newport (NDO)

FD: Suzanne Legare Belcher   Suzanne.LegareBelcher@vermont.gov

802-334-3915

Rutland (RDO)

FD: Adam Sancic  adam.sancic@vermont.gov

802-786-5952

St. Albans (ADO)

FD: Kristin Prior kristin.prior@vermont.gov

802-527-5438

St. Johnsbury (JDO)

FD: Suzanne Legare Belcher   Suzanne.LegareBelcher@vermont.gov

802-751-0168

Springfield (SDO)

FD: Lynn Boyle Lynn.Boyle@vermont.gov

802-885-8862