Sections

You are at: Home Boards & Committees Institutional Review Board AHS Institutional Review Board Contacts

Document Actions

AHS Institutional Review Board Contacts

When protocols need review, meetings are held the first Tuesday of each month, 2 to 4 PM, AHS Secretary's Conference Room B, 208 Hurricane Lane, Williston, VT

Shawn Skaflestad , IRB Chair (and Research Integrity Officer)
Agency of Human Services
Shawn.Skaflestad@state.vt.us

Laurie Hurlburt, IRB Support
AHS Secretary’s Office, Admin Support
laurie.hurlburt@state.vt.us

Margaret Brozicevic, Research and Statistics Chief
VT Department of Health
peggy.brozicevic@state.vt.us

John Pandiani, Chief of Research and Statistics
Mental Health Division, VT Department of Health
john.pandiani@state.vt.us

John Gramuglia, Program Services Clinical Services Specialist
Department of Corrections
john.gramuglia@state.vt.us 

Matthew MacNeil
HowardCenter
matthewm@howardcenter.org 

Dana Lawrence, Policy and Practice Specialist
Department of Children and Families Services
Dana.Lawrence@state.vt.us